Loading . . .

Grimms' Fairy Tales

by Daniel_Bibbit

Last updated 2 years ago

7324 1 0

Grimms' Fairy Tales, originally known as the Children's and Household Tales (Kinder- und Hausmärchen), is a collection of stories by Jakob and Wilhelm Grimm. First published in 1812, the collection includes famous stories like Rapunzel, Hansel and Gretel, Rumpelstiltskin, The Frog Prince, and Snow White and the Seven Dwarves that have shaped Western storytelling.

Genre: Classics
Copyright: Public domain
Read Add to Library